New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi:) looking for my special lady....is it you?

Male (38) looking for Female Colchester, United Kingdom

I am a person that always likes to laugh and have fun. i work hard so i try to have as much fun as possible. i have a son who is nearly 2 who i love to bits and is my world. im 6'1 and workout regulaly and im a non smoker.I have many tattoos and will b gettin more when i can afford them haha. i am also into the biker scene,goin to track days and bein out on the bike as much as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKawasaki zx6r j1 ninja
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlewarehouse managaer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can put a smile on my face

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting