New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny, easy to get on with, cute, trustworthy and half decent looking

Male (47) looking for Female Colchester, United Kingdom

As above but in addition I'm a positive, outgoing, sociable person to know. I feel I take what others want and desire seriously and will always try to leave my friends and associates wanting to have more of my time. x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

Job TitleTrainer and marketing guru

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksAgain too many to mention but thrillers do it for me the most!
Idea of funEnjoying time with friends, relatives and YOU
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClimbing Everest - wanna come?

Views

Goal in lifeto continue meeting new and exciting people and keeping my friends, family and work colleagues amused at my antics!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthe beauty that lays within!
On the first datemake love 17 times then wake up have a shower and meet for a nice cosy meal. Maybe a glass of wine if I'm not driving!

Sports

Favorite teamDont do favorite teams! I prefer to watch and take

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking